About Us » Teacher Contact List

Teacher Contact List

2017-2018 Staff Emails

Name

Position

Email Address

M. Andy Demster

Principal

demsterma@scsjk12.org

Netarsha McDaniel-Rone

Assistant Principal

mcdanielns@scsk12.org

Candice Pollan

Optional Coordinator/PLC Lead

pollancl@scsk12.org

Brittney Otey

Media Specialist/ IF

oteyb@scsk12.org

Kojetta Bennett

Financial Secretary

bennettk1@scsk12.org

Janice Sharp

General Office Secretary

sharpjd@scsk12.org

Yureka Pirtle

Professional School Counselor

pirtleys@scsk12.org

Teresa McGuire

Professional School Counselor

Mcguiret@scsk12.org

Kendrick Strickland

Building Engineer

Stricklandk1@scsk12.org

Margrette Norris

Cafeteria Manager/Athletic Director

Norriswilliamsm@scsk12.org

Bill Johns

7th Grade English

billjohns1186@gmail.com  

David Veach

6th Grade English

veachd@scsk12.org  

Kelly Nelson

8th Grade English

Nelsonk1@scsk12.org  

Kenneth Krahl

6th Grade CLUE

krahlkj@scsk12.org

Alysha Bird

7th Grade CLUE

birda@scsk12.org

Peggy Sue Patton

8th Grade CLUE

pattonp@scsk12.org

Amber Rocha

7th Grade CLUE

rochaar@scsk12.org

Morgan Smith

6th Grade Math

smithml2@scsk12.org

Anita Long

7th Grade Math

longah@scsk12.org

Clay Davis

Algebra 1 & Geometry

Davisc7@scsk12.org  

Nicholas Adams

7th Grade Social Studies

adamsnc@scsk12.org  

Justin Nicholas

8th Grade Social Studies

nicholasjr@scsk12.org

Thomas, Micah

6th Grade Science

thomasmd1@scsk12.org

Raven Lomax

7th Grade Science

lomaxr@scsk12.org

Terry Jordan

8th Grade Physical Science

jordant@scsk12.org

Jay Cotner

6th Grade STEM

cotnerj@scsk12.org

Julian White

7th Grade STEM

Whitej6@scsk12.org   

Tamra Billings

8th Grade STEM

gathrightt@scsk12.org

Kyle Kuusisto

Physical Education/Health

kuusistokw@scsk12.org

Dinara Bowers

Russian

bowersd1@scsk12.org

Noelia Jones

Dance

nwarnettejonesn@scsk12.org

Steven Spangler

Band/Orchestra

spanglers@scsk12.org  

Reed Willis

ART

willisrh@scsk12.org  

Kevin Carpenter

Band/Choir

carpenterkj@scsk12.org

Lanita Fifer

AVID

Fiferlm@scsk12.org